Elmar Fischer
Geschäftsführer
elmar.fischer@novex.ch

Thomas Bucher
Geschäftsführer
thomas.bucher@novex.ch

Robert Nadler
Verkaufsleiter Schuleinrichtungen
robert.nadler@novex.ch

Mathias Iten
Regionalverkaufsleiter Schuleinrichtungen
mathias.iten@novex.ch

Jean-Louis Schlaefli
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Westschweiz
jean-louis.schlaefli@novex.ch

Christophe Deillon
Verkaufssupport Westschweiz
christophe.deillon@novex.ch

Andreas Kurz
Niederlassungsleiter Ostschweiz
andreas.kurz@novex.ch

Esther Giang
Verkaufssupport Ostschweiz
esther.giang@novex.ch

Ulrike Hartung
Verkaufssupport
ulrike.hartung@novex.ch

Sybille Lustenberger
Verkaufssupport
sybille.lustenberger@novex.ch

Monika Wehrmüller
Verkaufssupport
monika.wehrmueller@novex.ch

Marc Lustenberger
Leiter Produktion - AVOR
marc.lustenberger@novex.ch

Bernhard Sievi
Leiter Design & Entwicklung
bernhard.sievi@novex.ch

Silvia Jung
Buchhaltung
silvia.jung@novex.ch

Fuat Kara
CAD - Büroeinrichtungsplaner
fuat.kara@novex.ch

©Novex Möbelbau - Office furniture solutions from Switzerland. Since 1934
 
Novex Team
SUCHEN